Month: June 2020

SUBSCRIBE for new videos every WEEK! http://bit.ly/1XKeAIi In today’s video I take you along with me on my road trip to Florida and share with you my tips on staying healthy while travelling. If you’re interested in checking out some more Hemp Heart products you can find them at Manitoba Harvest’s Website here: http://manitobaharvest.com/ _________________
0 Comments
Muffin pans are a great way to cook handheld snacks and meals beyond just muffins and cupcakes! Get the recipes: Corn Dog Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/83412/corn-dog-muffins/ Easy Mac and Cheese Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/111361/easy-mac-and-cheese-muffins/ Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216688/turkey-veggie-meatloaf-cups/ Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/233222/easy-pepperoni-pizza-muffins/ Bacon and Eggs Biscuit Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/255903/bacon-egg-biscuit-cups/ Meatloaf Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236847/meatloaf-cupcakes/ Barbecue Beef Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21862/barbecue-beef-cups/ Spaghetti and
0 Comments
Do you love Avatar: The Last Airbender? Here are some amazing cookie ideas to get you into the spirit! All cookies made and decorated by Holly Gresto: https://www.instagram.com/cookiesbyholly/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access
0 Comments
Today I’m sharing one of my favourite videos YET. I’m finally revealing our BIGGEST secret that I’ve been hiding from you HealthNuts for months! Any guesses on what it is? HINT: Whatever you do, don’t eat the watermelon seeds😉 LINKS: Watch my FIRST TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/JecvAmH/ Weekly Vlogs Series: http://bit.ly/2oMZjhp ORDER NOW! The HealthNut Cookbook For
0 Comments
In this series Jamie’s mentor and friend Gennaro cooks some gorgeous Italian dishes from the town on the Amalfi Coast where he was born. In this episode he shows you how to cook the most amazing Beef Steak. Find the recipe here: http://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/member-recipes/4:%20PERFECT%20BEEF%20STEAK%20WITH%20GENNARO%20CONTALDO/6962 If on a mobile here are the links to: Gennaro Linguini –
0 Comments
We can’t say enough about our sticky spicy tofu. It takes tofu to the next level, the longer you leave it to rest the more sticky it gets and if you’re not a fan of spicy food you can leave it out. We served ours with a delicious fresh Buddha bowl with charred broccoli. This
0 Comments
Make homemade Chipotle burritos, bowls, or tacos with this easy barbacoa-style beef! Get the recipe:https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/246835/barbacoa-style-shredded-beef/ Ingredients: 1 (3 pound) beef chuck roast, cut into 6 to 8 chunks 1 pinch salt and ground black pepper to taste 2 tablespoons vegetable oil ½ cup beef broth ¼ cup apple cider vinegar ¼ cup fresh lime juice
0 Comments
Kiano attempts to improve the DoubleTree Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe! Check out Kiano on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kianomoju/ Check out Jikoni on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxeTHOiBHw5mz8cvqrS_utA To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items.
0 Comments
GET UP TO 50% OFF + an additional 15% OFF your Four Sigmatic order! Click: https://www.foursigmatic.com/healthnutnutrition1 (Discount code auto-applied at checkout) * International shipping is available. SURPRISE UPDATE: Four Sigmatic’s Annual Summer Sale is happening NOW! This is a huge opportunity to get your favorite products at a massive discount. If you’ve been curious about
0 Comments
This fresh Greek salad is a classic recipe! https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/278767/greek-horiatiki-salad/ Ingredients: 5 large tomatoes 1 small red onion, thinly sliced 1 pinch sea salt to taste 1 ½ teaspoons dried oregano 1 (4 ounce) container crumbled feta cheese ½ cucumber, sliced 1 small green bell pepper, sliced ¼ cup Greek black olives 3 tablespoons extra-virgin olive oil
0 Comments
Does Christina Tosi, Snoop Dogg, or Chrissy Teigen have a better cinnamon roll recipe? Tasty, tasty recipes, buzzfeed, buzzfeed tasty, how to cook, how to, how to bake, easy cooking, cooking, food, food porn, breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert, breakfast recipes, lunch recipes, dinner recipes, quarantine, social distancing, quarantine recipes, baking, cooking, eating, kid-friendly, kid-friendly recipes,
0 Comments
Alix makes dinner for two in just 15 minutes! Follow Alix on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/majortraeger/ Subscribe to Alix on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfWTWYoK4l4KGgaC2–MAaQ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know
0 Comments
A very special moment and tribute, to a very special man. x Gennaro in Italy Another video in a series of Gennaro’s recipes from Italy, some of which you, the audience, have specifically asked for, and others are Gennaro doing what the Italians do best – sourcing good ingredients and making simple, bold dishes with
0 Comments
Chrisine Wu, Kanou Awata, and Breana Parks shows us how to make some delicious Asian dishes they’ve never made before! Follow Christine: http://instagram.com/christinemaywu Follow Kanou: https://www.instagram.com/kanou/ Follow Breana: https://www.instagram.com/iba_breanaparks_/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your
0 Comments
Vegan Feta Cheese, is easier to make than you think, and so much tastier that you’d imagine. It’s a perfect addition to any salad, sandwich or even pizza! Check out the full written recipe here: https://thehappypear.ie/recipe/vegan-feta-cheese/ All the best, Dave & Steve. Subscribe to our channel: http://goo.gl/Pa9iv1 More great recipes: https://www.thehappypear.ie Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheHappyPear Twitter: https://twitter.com/thehappypear
0 Comments
Tater tots are the best crispy potato bites that can be turned into so many tasty meals! Get the recipes: Tater Tots Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/237677/tater-tots-casserole/ Creamy Tater Tot Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21027/creamy-tater-tot-casserole/ Savory Tater Tot Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14638/savory-tater-tot-casserole/ Tater Tot Bake https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16884/tater-tot-bake/ Tater Tot and Bacon Breakfast Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/242266/tater-tot-and-bacon-breakfast-casserole/ Sheet Pan Brunch Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/258464/sheet-pan-brunch-totchos/ Memphis BBQ Pork Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/245719/memphis-bbq-pork-totchos/
0 Comments
If you have a huge sweet tooth like me than I know you’re absolutely going to love this spicy candied pecan recipe. These sweet little gems are the perfect companions to all your upcoming summer dishes. Full recipe here: http://www.healthnutnutrition.ca/2015/05/21/spicy-candied-pecan-recipe/ ________________________ DISCOUNT LINKS Luminance Skincare: TBA Nomz energy bites: TBA Get $10 off your very
0 Comments
Mozzarella sticks are so easy to make in an air fryer! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/276016/air-fried-mozzarella-cheese-bites-with-spicy-marinara-sauce/ Ingredients: 1 egg, lightly beaten 1 tablespoon water ½ cup all-purpose flour ½ teaspoon salt ½ teaspoon dried Italian seasoning ¾ cup panko bread crumbs 6 mozzarella cheese sticks, cut in half, crosswise cooking spray ¾ cup marinara sauce ¼
0 Comments
The perfect twist on the classic strawberries and cream for Wimbledon. Make sure you visit the Wimbledon channel for all the latest from The All England Lawn Tennis Club: http://www.youtube.com/wimbledon Find the recipe here: http://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/wimbledon-inspired-strawberry-ice-cream The music was The Lightwings. “Who Pulled the Trigger” www.thelightwings.com All the food made in this video was shared out
0 Comments
This refreshing chilled soup is perfect for summer! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/what-is-gazpacho/ #gazpacho #quarantinelife #withme Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
“It looks…really greasy?” Follow Alvin on Instagram: http://instagram.com/alvinzhoupwns/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know that many of these videos were filmed before the outbreak and additional
0 Comments