Dinner Recipes

Canned beans are the best pantry staple! Use them as a meat substitute or bulk up your dishes for easy meal prep or leftovers! Get the recipes for” Black Bean Tacos: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228915/black-bean-tacos/ Butter Chickpea Curry: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/90105/butter-chickpea-curry/ Greek Pasta with Tomatoes and White Beans: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11669/greek-pasta-with-tomatoes-and-white-beans/ Kidney Beans Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/78525/kidney-bean-salad/ Sweet Barbeque Beans: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/106068/sweet-barbeque-beans/ #beans #cannedbeans #beanrecipes
0 Comments
These easy recipes start with a can of tuna! Get the recipes: 0:13 Avocado and Tuna Tapas: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/139620/avocado-and-tuna-tapas/ 0:53 Best Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17219/best-tuna-casserole/ 3:56 Barbie’s Tuna Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/98579/barbies-tuna-salad/ 5:48 Tasty Tuna Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12872/tasty-tuna-burgers/ #tuna #cannedtuna #tunarecipes Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Meal prep these delicious casseroles for easy homemade frozen dinners! Get the recipes for: 0:15 Tuna Noodle Casserole I: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12830/tuna-noodle-casserole-i/ 2:46 Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216470/pesto-chicken-penne-casserole/ 5:05 Spinach Lasagna Roll Ups: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/231072/spinach-lasagna-roll-ups/ #casserole #makeandfreeze #mealprep Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx
0 Comments
Cauliflower makes a great base for this creamy, cheesy chowder! Bacon is the perfect delicious addition! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/274206/bacon-cheddar-cauliflower-chowder/ Ingredients: 8 strips bacon 1 stalk celery, finely chopped 2 tablespoons minced fresh garlic 5 cups finely chopped cauliflower 2 tablespoons water 1 teaspoon onion powder 2 cups milk 2 cups chicken broth, divided 3
0 Comments
Pot roast is a comfort food classic! Here’s the easy way to make it perfectly every time! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/top-tips-home-cooks-how-make-best-pot-roast/ #potroast #roast #comfortfood Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
Pantry staples like canned beans, cream of mushroom soup, and many more can be made into the most delicious dinners! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/pantry-friendly-dinners-ready-in-45-minutes/ Get the recipes: 0:12 Simple Beef Stroganoff: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16311/simple-beef-stroganoff/ 1:41 Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/81506/yummy-lemon-salmon-burgers/ 5:36 Tomato-Cream Sauce for Pasta: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23404/tomato-cream-sauce-for-pasta/ 7:05 Homemade Black Bean Veggie Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/85452/homemade-black-bean-veggie-burgers/ 9:42 Easy Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18871/easy-tuna-casserole/
0 Comments
What are the mistakes that can cause your casserole to be a soggy mess? Here are the top 12 tips, tricks, and hacks to master casseroles! From breakfast to dinner, casseroles are the perfect dish for family and friends! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/casserole-mistakes/ #casseroles #hacks #casserole Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
0 Comments
Cooking in an air fryer is so easy! Learn how to make coconut shrimp, chicken tenders, and cinnamon biscuits in your air fryer! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/beginner-air-fryer-recipes/ #airfryer #airfryerrecipes #airfryerbeginner Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to Tasty: https://bzfd.it/2ri82Z1 About Tasty: The official YouTube channel of all things Tasty, the world’s largest food network. From recipes, world-class talent, and top-of-the-line cookware, we help connect food lovers in every way they interact with food. Connect with Tasty: Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to
0 Comments
This easy Instant Pot meal is like chicken noodle soup with a Japanese twist! Delicious leeks, mushrooms, and carrots go beautifully with flavorful ginger, miso paste, and even sriracha! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/256345/chicken-and-veggie-miso-soup-instant-pot-version/ #instantpot #misosoup #soup Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Allrecipes Allstar Angela Sackett shares her family recipe for shepherd’s pie with a twist! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/270106/autumn-sweet-potato-shepherds-pie/ and follow Angela at https://www.everydaywelcome.com Check out her Allrecipes cook’s page for more of her recipes: https://www.allrecipes.com/cook/superhotmama/recipes/ Ingredients: 1 tablespoon olive oil 2 pounds ground turkey 1 cup chopped onion 1 cup chopped green bell pepper 4
0 Comments
Get the recipes for Fiesta Slow Cooker Tacos: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/242342/fiesta-slow-cooker-shredded-chicken-tacos/ Sesame Chicken for Slow Cooker: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/241601/sesame-chicken-for-slow-cooker/ Slow Cooker Chicken and Noodles: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21788/slow-cooker-chicken-and-noodles/ Crock-Pot Chicken Chili: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/230792/crock-pot-chicken-chili/ Slow Cooker Beef Stew: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/12967/slow-cooker-beef-stew/ Slow Cooker BBQ Pork Chops: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18397/slow-cooker-bbq-pork-chops/ Slow-Cooker Pork Loin with Brown Sugar and Sweet Potatoes: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/275214/slow-cooker-pork-loin-roast-with-brown-sugar-and-sweet-potatoes/ #slowcooker #chili #cockpot Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes
0 Comments
Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to Tasty: https://bzfd.it/2ri82Z1 About Tasty: The official YouTube channel of all things Tasty, the world’s largest food network. From recipes, world-class talent, and top-of-the-line cookware, we help connect food lovers in every way they interact with food. Connect with Tasty: Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to
0 Comments
Bring the aromas and delights of street food straight to your kitchen with these delicious street food recipes you can make in the comfort of your own home! Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to Tasty: https://bzfd.it/2ri82Z1 About Tasty: The official YouTube channel of all things Tasty, the world’s largest food network. From recipes,
0 Comments
Make a dinner for two to share your special someone this Valentine’s Day! Get the recipes for: French 75: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216533/french-75/ Dirty Martini: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/32238/dirty-martini/ The Best Swiss Cheese and Beer Fondue: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236772/the-best-swiss-cheese-and-beer-fondue/ Valentine Pizza: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/31785/valentine-pizza/ Creamy Chicken Gnocchi Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/232277/creamy-chicken-gnocchi-soup/ Smothered Filet Mignon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/67432/smothered-filet-mignon/ Broiled Lobster Tails: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34638/broiled-lobster-tails/ Anniversary Chicken II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17559/anniversary-chicken-ii/ Joe’s General Tso’s Chicken:
0 Comments
Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to Tasty: https://bzfd.it/2ri82Z1 About Tasty: The official YouTube channel of all things Tasty, the world’s largest food network. From recipes, world-class talent, and top-of-the-line cookware, we help connect food lovers in every way they interact with food. Connect with Tasty: Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to
0 Comments
Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/99182 GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/asis https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedmultiplayer https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedFood We’re back!! Check back every Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday for Tasty Food videos! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network
0 Comments
This bright soup has all the vegetables you love! Sweet potatoes, carrots, apples, and red lentils give this cozy soup a great color! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/186378/sweet-potato-carrot-apple-and-red-lentil-soup/ Ingredients: 1/4 cup butter 2 large sweet potatoes, peeled and chopped 3 large carrots, peeled and chopped 1 apple, peeled, cored and chopped 1 onion, chopped 1/2 cup
0 Comments
Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/100012 GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/asis https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedmultiplayer https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedFood We’re back!! Check back every Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday for Tasty Food videos! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network
0 Comments
This family recipe for chicken pot pie is creamy, cozy, and comforting! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/234974/moms-chicken-pot-pie/ Ingredients: ⅓ cup butter ⅓ cup chopped onion ⅓ cup all-purpose flour ½ teaspoon salt ¼ teaspoon ground black pepper 1 ¾ cups chicken broth ⅔ cup milk 2 cups chopped cooked chicken 1 (14.5 ounce) can peas and carrots
0 Comments