Dinner Recipes

TikTok’s Cafemaddy shows us three creative ways of cooking with kimchi! https://www.cafemaddy.com/ Follow Maddy on TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@cafemaddy Follow Maddy on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cafemaddy/ Subscribe to Maddy on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXGGIcRUVH2XV0JOn_IzsDA To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access
0 Comments
This easy chicken piccata is the perfect classic dinner! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228546/my-best-chicken-piccata/ Ingredients: 1 cup all-purpose flour 1 teaspoon salt ½ teaspoon ground black pepper 4 skinless, boneless chicken breast halves – trimmed and cut in half crosswise ½ cup butter ¾ cup dry white wine 1 lemon, juiced 1 teaspoon capers 1 lemon,
0 Comments
These easy tips for marinating chicken will help you grill the best chicken ever with almost no prep! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/easy-chicken-marinades-summer-grilling #grilledchicken #grilling #withme Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now
0 Comments
No grill for a backyard BBQ? No worries! Let us show you how to get that genuine barbecue feel from this stove top grill straight from amazon! Jermaine’s latest Tasty Youtube video: Jermaine’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chefraw/ Stove Top Grill Gadget: To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful
0 Comments
This budget-friendly carbonara recipe uses ramen noodles and bacon! It’s a quick and easy lunch or dinner! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/274608/ramen-carbonara/ #ramen #withme #quarantinelife Ingrendients: 2 slices bacon, chopped ½ cup chopped onion 2 (3 ounce) packages ramen noodles (flavor packets discarded) ½ cup frozen peas 1 egg ½ cup shredded Parmesan cheese ¼ teaspoon
0 Comments
This Italian comfort food classic is so easy with these tips and hacks! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/5-pro-tips-making-best-lasagna/ #lasagna #withme #quarantinelife Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
Cooking on a budget can be easy with these delicious recipes! Black Beans and Rice: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15559/black-beans-and-rice/ Easy Red Beans and Rice: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34419/easy-red-beans-and-rice/ Best Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17219/best-tuna-casserole/ Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/86069/tuna-noodle-casserole-from-scratch/ Pantry Puttanesca: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219670/pantry-puttanesca/ Homemade Tomato Sauce II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/22713/homemade-tomato-sauce-ii/ Penne Pasta with Spinach and Bacon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/73757/penne-pasta-with-spinach-and-bacon/ Baked Ziti II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18031/baked-ziti-ii/ Rich Pasta for the
0 Comments
Save time on dishes with these quick and easy one-pot pasta meals! Get the recipes for 0:06 Italian Chicken Skillet: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/171442/italian-chicken-skillet/ 2:20 Italian Sausage Tortellini: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/273255/italian-sausage-tortellini/ #onepotpasta #withme #quarantinelife Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/
0 Comments
The secret to velveting chicken for a perfect stir fry is so easy! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/velveting-chicken-will-make-your-stir-fry-taste-so-much-better/ #chicken #withme #quarantinelife Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here:
0 Comments
I realize these things are quite subjective, but I’ve always considered this baked tuna and noodle dish to be the king of the comfort food casseroles. Except for maybe mac and cheese, which is sort of in a category by itself. This is the simplest version I know, and probably my favorite. For the fully
0 Comments
The best budget cuts of meat can be slow cooked for a tender and delicious meal! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/the-best-meat-for-slow-cooking/ Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ #slowcooking #withme #quarantinelife Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S.
0 Comments
Sourdough starter is good for more than just bread! Today, Matt shows you how to use it for fried chicken and sourdough waffles. Follow Matt on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattciampa/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access
0 Comments
Macaroni and cheese is a classic recipe that can be taken to the next level with these ten hacks! Homemade Mac and Cheese: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11679/homemade-mac-and-cheese/ Kicked Up Mac and Cheese: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21122/kicked-up-mac-and-cheese/ Restaurant Style Mac and Cheese: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23026/restaurant-style-mac-and-cheese/ Macaroni and Cheese with Caramelized Onions and Bacon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/180905/macaroni-and-cheese-with-caramelized-onions-and-bacon/ Instant Pot® Mac and Cheese with Ham and Peas: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/259690/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese-with-ham-and-peas/
0 Comments
No matter where you are, you can still celebrate Mother’s Day in the most meaningful way — through a shared recipe! Watch as our friends share the love and cook with their moms over video chat. Thanks To: https://www.instagram.com/thirdpea/ https://www.instagram.com/cucumbrane/ https://www.instagram.com/halliesteiner/ https://www.instagram.com/michaeldrummonds/ https://www.instagram.com/chroniclesof_nadiah/ https://www.instagram.com/janna.em/ We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting
0 Comments
Frozen vegetables are an easy and versatile ingredient! From soups to casseroles, there are so many ways to enjoy your veggies! Get the recipes: 0:15 Healthy Garden Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/110061/healthy-garden-salad/ 3:36 Sally’s Spinach Mashed Potatoes: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/42936/sallys-spinach-mashed-potatoes/ 4:40 Chicken Tortilla Soup V: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15840/chicken-tortilla-soup-v/ 7:47 Chicken and Pasta Casserole with Mixed Vegetables: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/69193/chicken-and-pasta-casserole-with-mixed-vegetables/ #frozenveggies #withme #quarantinelife Subscribe to
0 Comments
Perfect pasta salad is so easy! Here is the formula to get a delicious pasta salad every time! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/five-steps-to-perfect-pasta-salad/ #pastasalad #withme #quarantinelife Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now
0 Comments
This rich and creamy chicken in a mushroom and wine sauce is a great easy dinner! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23850/chicken-danielle/ Ingredients: 8 tablespoons butter, divided 4 skinless, boneless chicken breast halves salt and pepper to taste 6 ounces button mushrooms, sliced ¾ cup Marsala wine, divided 1 (10.75 ounce) can condensed cream of chicken soup
0 Comments
Egg noodles are a pantry staple that is versatile and delicious! From casseroles to stroganoff, there are so many possibilities! Here are the top five recipes that start with egg noodles: 0:14 Ground Turkey Noodle Bake: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222635/ground-turkey-noodle-bake/ 1:44 Rich and Creamy Beef Stroganoff: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219046/rich-and-creamy-beef-stroganoff/ 3:19 Quick and Easy Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16964/quick-and-easy-tuna-casserole/ 4:10 Haluski Cabbage and
0 Comments
Canned tomatoes are an easy pantry staple that can be turned into so many delicious dishes! Get the recipes: 0:10 Spanish Rice Bake: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18830/spanish-rice-bake/ 1:09 D’s Famous Salsa: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16259/ds-famous-salsa/ 2:47 Instant Pot Chicken Cacciatore: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260109/instant-pot-chicken-cacciatore/ 4:48 Vegan Black Bean Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/25333/vegan-black-bean-soup/ #cannedtomatoes #quarantinelife #withme Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S.
0 Comments